Gene McDaniels – Hit After Hit.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Gene McDaniels – Hit After Hit.

Label: Liberty ‎– LRP-3258
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1962
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal, Pop Rock
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG)


A1 A Hundred Pounds Of Clay 2:19
A2 Are You Sincere 2:44
A3 Tower Of Strength 2:14
A4 Take Good Care Of Her 2:34
A5 I Don’t Want To Cry 2:25
A6 Chip Chip 2:13
B1 Point Of No Return 2:10
B2 Love Me Tender 2:20
B3 (There Was A) Tall Oak Tree 2:07
B4 Portrait Of My Love 2:55
B5 A Tear 2:05
B6 Send For Me 2:14