Petula Clark – The E.P. Collection.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Petula Clark – The E.P. Collection.

Label: See For Miles Records Ltd. ‎– SEE 306
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1990
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal, Easy Listening
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 Cinderella Jones
A2 With Your Love
A3 Who Needs You
A4 Slumming On Park Avenue
A5 I’ve Grown Accostumed To His Face
A6 Love Me Again
A7 Welcome Home
A8 Adonis
A9 My Favorite Things
A10 Sailor
B1 Downtown
B2 Gotta Tell The World
B3 Everything In The Garden
B4 The Life And Soul Of The Party
B5 Hold On To What You Got
B6 Have I The Right
B7 I Couldn’t Live Without Your Love
B8 Don’t Sleep In The Subway
B9 Here, There And Everyway
B10 While The Children Play